Forms School Registration Attendance Bell Schedule Lifeskills Parent Handbook Rheem Team Songs Conference Schedule Mindset Matters Archives Common Core-ner Archives
Principal's Page Our Staff Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade Computer Lab Library Other Resources
RoadRunner Club
2017-18 Campaign What is MEF? What your Donations Fund Why MEF & PTA?
Login to MembershipToolKit Register Your Family Become a Member Volunteer Sign Up Executive Board and Committees Meetings Emergency Preparedness Members Directory Hot Lunch After School Enrichment Program (ASEP) Reading Programs Reflections Camp Read S'More (Summer 2017) Science Fair Spring 2017 Readathon Spring 2017

For contact information on specific teachers, please visit grade-specific pages.

This page contains contact information for all other Rheem staff.

Our Staff

OFFICE

Office Number: (925) 376-4441

Attendance: (925) 377-2086

Fax: (925) 376-3248

 

Brian Sullivan, Principal

bsullivan@moraga.k12.ca.us
 

Lisa Fitzinger, Secretary
lfitzinger@moraga.k12.ca.us

 

Erica Smith, Assistant Secretary
esmith@moraga.k12.ca.us

SHARED SCHOOL RESOURCES

Larysa Larson
llarson@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4139

Art Teacher

Room 24

Shannon Ross
sross@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-8064

Computer Teacher

Room 22 (Computer Lab)

Pat O'Neill
poneill@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4134

English Language Development (ELD)

Room 19

Annette Herbert
aherbert@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4134

Kids' Connection

Room 19

Maureen Gala
mgala@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4121

The Learning Center

Room 6

Sharon Gillbanks
sgillbanks@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-8571

Librarian

Library

Max Jent
mjent@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4139
Music Teacher
Danielle Manzi 
dmanzi@moraga.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Room 25

Amber Petersen
apetersen@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4138

Physical Education Teacher

Room 23

John Studebaker
jstudebaker@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4138

Physical Education Teacher

Room 23

Debbi Collins Babb 
dcollinsbabb@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-1827

Psychologist

Room 20B

Denise Mitchell
dmitchell@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4133

Reading Tutor

Room 20A

Michelle Browning
mbrowning@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4133

Reading Tutor

Room 20A

Eleanor Persons
epersons@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-3012
Roadrunner Club
Karen Healy
khealy@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 377-4139

Science Aide

Room 24

Hilary Gambetta
hgambetta@moraga.k12.ca.us
(925) 376-1827

Speech and Language Pathologist

Room 20B

 

TreeLogo.jpg